Website Manager

Howland Athletic Club

Current HAC Trustees

Title Name Phone Email
PresidentAmanda Stewart 330-518-4884mandy9928@aol.com
1st VP Brian Gordon
330-978-4517 briangordon291@gmail.com
2nd VP/Softball CommissionerBob Maiorano
330-507-2462rtmaiorano@aol.com
Treasurer/Grounds Manager Bob Readman 330-219-3625 bucksRus9131@gmail.com
Recording Sec Jeff Deeter 330-495-9546 jpdeeter@gmail.com
Corresponding Sec Tim Orwig 330-219-3117 torwig@brilex.com
WebsiteRick Ray
330-550-8278ray.rickr@gmail.com
 George Bakeris330-565-0288ltexrail@aol.com
 Mark Biggin330-770-6495 mdbiggin@aol.com 
 Dan Daniluk330-770-7766dan@neoappraisers.com

Eric Doan 330-506-0566 edoan@neo.rr.com

Bill Dreier 330-978-0728 billd12@aol.com
 Mustang DirectorDoug Gebhardt216-650-0111doug.gebhardt@yahoo.com
 Mark Fiest
330-719-3297markdfiest@gmail.com
Player Equipment Manager Matt Holzheimer 330-219-6884 mghhac@gmail.com

Pat James  330-502-0791 psjames6389@aool.com
 Josh Jarvis330-553-9206jjarv33@yahoo.com

John Lewis 330-856-6825 punchylew3@aol.com
 Bronco DirectorScott Lynn330-509-8753slynn@ejd-corp.com

Tom Menelle 234-223-9354 tmenelle17@gmail.com

Greg Mock 330-240-3757 maximusmock@neo.rr.com

Chuck Morrow
miscdebris@neo.rr.com
 Alesha Perry330-307-5887ace35sju@aol.com
 Shaun Jackson
330-502-0791shaun.e.jackson@gmail.com
 Jeff Schlatt
216-374-6220jschlatt007@aol.com
 Tee Ball DirectorCraig Sutch
330-307-3512craigsutch@yahoo.com
 Pinto DirectorRich Sutton330-651-4312lmt1028@aol.com
 John Vrabel
330-240-5429jvrabeljr484@gmail.com

Kevin Weeks440-371-4155kbw22000@gmail.com