Howland Athletic Club

Current HAC Trustees

Title Name Phone Email
President Jeff Deeter 330-238-8093 jpdeeter@gmail.com
1st VP Pat James 330-502-0791 psjames6389@aol.com
2nd VP / Softball Commissioner Brian Gordon 330-978-4517 briangordon291@gmail.com
Treasurer Bob Readman 330-219-3625 bucksRus9131@gmail.com
Recording Sec / Baseball Commissioner Sondra Christopher 330-984-7456 SondraHAC@gmail.com
Corresponding Sec Tim Orwig 330-219-3117 torwig@brilex.com
Website Bob Maiorano 330-507-2462 rtmaiorano@aol.com
Soccer Commissioner Jeff Deeter 330-238-8093 jpdeeter@gmail.com
  Dan Daniluk330-770-7766 Dan@neoappraisers.com
Todd Anderson 330-307-5391 ToddSoldMine@gmail.com
George Bakeris 330-565-0288 ltexrail@aol.com
Steve Brill 330-310-8184 steven_brill@yahoo.com
Eric Doan 330-506-0566 edoan@neo.rr.com
Bill Dreier 330-978-0728 billd12@aol.com
Matt Holzheimer 330-219-6884 mghhac@gmail.com
 Shawn Hunt330-518-4884shunt@republicservices.com
Shaun Jackson 330-398-6623 shaun.e.jackson@gmail.com
 Brendan Keating330-718-0993keatingatty@gmail.com
John Lewis 330-856-6825 punchylew3@aol.com
Tom Menelle 330-599-2436 tmenelle17@gmail.com
Greg Mock 330-240-3757 maximusmock@neo.rr.com
Chuck Morrow miscdebris@neo.rr.com
Rick Ray 330-550-8278 ray.rickr@gmail.com
Amanda Stewart 330-518-4884 mandy9928@aol.com
 Rich Sutton330-651-4312lmt1028@aol.com
Russell Thornton 330-565-0586 russthornton@rocketmail.com
Kevin Weeks440-371-4155 kbw22000@gmail.com