Website Manager

Howland Athletic Club

Current HAC Trustees

Amanda Stewart
Title Name Phone Email
President Amanda Stewart 330-518-4884mandy9928@aol.com
1st VP/Softball Commissioner Brian Gordon
330-978-4517 briangordon291@gmail.com
2nd VPBob Maiorano
330-507-2462 rtmaiorano@aol.com
Treasurer/Grounds Manager Bob Readman 330-219-3625 bucksRus9131@gmail.com
Recording Sec Jeff Deeter 330-495-9546 jpdeeter@gmail.com
Corresponding Sec Tim Orwig 330-219-3117 torwig@brilex.com
WebsiteRick Ray
330-550-8278ray.rickr@gmail.com
 Dan Daniluk330-770-7766Dan@neoappraisers.com

George Bakeris 330-565-0288 ltexrail@aol.com
 Mark Biggin330-770-6495 mdbiggin@aol.com 

Steve Brill 330-310-8184 steven_brill@yahoo.com

Eric Doan 330-506-0566 edoan@neo.rr.com

Bill Dreier 330-978-0728 billd12@aol.com
 Doug Gebhardt216-650-0111doug.gebhardt@yahoo.com
Player Equipment Manager Matt Holzheimer 330-219-6884 mghhac@gmail.com
 Shawn Hunt330-518-4884shunt@republicservices.com

Pat James  330-502-0791 psjames6389@aool.com
 Josh Jarvis330-553-9206jjarv33@yahoo.com

John Lewis 330-856-6825 punchylew3@aol.com
 Scott Lynn330-509-8753slynn@ejd-corp.com

Tom Menelle 330-599-2436 tmenelle17@gmail.com

Greg Mock 330-240-3757 maximusmock@neo.rr.com

Chuck Morrow
miscdebris@neo.rr.com
 Alesha Perry330-307-5887ace35sju@aol.com
 Shaun Jackson
330-502-0791shaun.e.jackson@gmail.com
 Rich Sutton330-651-4312lmt1028@aol.com

Kevin Weeks440-371-4155kbw22000@gmail.com
 Andrea Wundrow330-540-8228awundrow66@yahoo.com